RIT on Cancer Modeling Archives for Academic Year 2013


Orientation Meeting

When: Wed, February 5, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122 (CSCAMM Seminar Room)
Speaker: () -

Basic Principles in Modeling Adaptive Regulation and Immunodominance

When: Wed, February 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: Doron Levy (UMD) -

Predictive Models in Tumor Immunology

When: Wed, February 26, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: Geoffrey Clapp (UMD) -

A Mathematical Model of Gene Therapy for the Treatment of Cancer

When: Wed, March 5, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: James Greene (UMD) -

A Mathematical Model of Gene Therapy for the Treatment of Cancer II

When: Wed, March 12, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: James Greene (UMD) -

Transport Equations in Biology

When: Wed, March 26, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: Matt Becker (UMD) -

A branching process model of ovarian cancer

When: Wed, April 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: Dana Botesteanu (UMD) -

A branching process model of ovarian cancer II

When: Wed, April 16, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: Dana Botesteanu (UMD) -

The Preclinical Natural History of Serous Ovarian Cancer: Defining the Target for Early Detection

When: Wed, April 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: Mike Pekala (UMD) -

Wrap-up meeting

When: Wed, May 7, 2014 - 12:00pm
Where: CSIC 4122
Speaker: Doron Levy (UMD) -