RIT on Applied Harmonic Analysis Archives for Academic Year 2016


Organization Meeting

When: Wed, September 23, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Radu Balan (UMD) -


Deformation Theory for Deep Convolutional Neural Networks

When: Wed, September 30, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Dongmian Zou (UMD) -


Deformation Theory for Deep Convolutional Neural Networks (II)

When: Wed, October 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Dongmian Zou (UMD) -


On Computation of a Grobner Basis

When: Wed, October 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Tao Zhang (UMD) -


On Computation of Grobner Basis (II)

When: Wed, October 21, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Tao Zhang (UMD) -


On Computation of Grobner Basis (III)

When: Wed, October 28, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Tao Zhang (UMD) -


Minimizing Condition Number via Convex Programming

When: Wed, November 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Matt Begue (UMD) -


Minimizing Condition Number via Convex Programming (II)

When: Wed, November 18, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Matt Begue (UMD) -


Image Restauration

When: Wed, December 2, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Ming Zhong (UMD) -


Image Restoration (II)

When: Wed, December 9, 2015 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 0407
Speaker: Ming Zhong (UMD) -


Quantum Information Systems - Organizatorial Meeting

When: Wed, February 3, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Radu Balan () -


The Noiseless Quantum Theory (!)

When: Wed, February 10, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Radu Balan (UMD) -


The Noiseless Quantum Theory (2)

When: Wed, February 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Radu Balan (UMD) -


The Noisy Quantum Theory (1)

When: Wed, February 24, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Max Scharrenbroich (UMD) -


The Noisy Quantum Theory (2)

When: Wed, March 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Max Scharrenbroich (UMD) -


The Noisy Quantum Theory (3)

When: Wed, March 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Max Scharrenbroich (UMD) -


Square-Integrable Representations (I)

When: Wed, March 23, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Radu Balan (UMD) -


Square-Integrable Representations (3)

When: Wed, April 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Radu Balan (UMD) -


Square-Integrable Representations (4)

When: Wed, April 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Radu Balan (UMD) -


Square-Integrable Representations (5)

When: Wed, May 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Radu Balan (UMD) -


Reproducing Formulae for the Weyl-Heisenberg and the ax+b groups

When: Wed, May 11, 2016 - 12:00pm
Where: MATH 1311
Speaker: Radu Balan (UMD) -