Student Analysis and PDE Archives for Academic Year 2015


Basic Complex and Real Interpolation

When: Fri, February 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MTH 3206
Speaker: Weilin Li (UMD) -


Fourier Multipliers and Integral Operators

When: Fri, February 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MTH 3206
Speaker: Weilin Li (UMD) -


Basics of Hausdorff Measure

When: Wed, February 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MATH 3206
Speaker: Siming He (UMCP) -


Generalized Solutions to the Real Monge-Ampere

When: Fri, February 27, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MTH 3206
Speaker: Ryan Hunter (UMD) -


Regularity of the Real Monge-Ampere

When: Fri, March 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MTH 3206
Speaker: Ryan Hunter (UMD) -


Basics of Schrodinger Equation

When: Fri, March 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MATH 3206
Speaker: Jacky Chong (UMCP) -
Abstract:


Real Interpolation of Sobolev Spaces and Besov Spaces

When: Fri, March 27, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MTH 3206
Speaker: Luyu Sun (UMD) -


Introduction to Dynamical Billards

When: Fri, April 3, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MATH 3206
Speaker: Minsung Kim (UMCP) -


Compact Embedding

When: Fri, April 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MTH 1311
Speaker: Zhenfu Wang (UMD) -


Compensated Compactness

When: Fri, April 17, 2015 - 2:00pm
Where: MATH 3206
Speaker: Stefan Doboszczak (UMCP) -