Akurugodage, B. Kasun Fernando
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

abkf@math.umd.edu
Al-Saqban, Hamid
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

hqs@math.umd.edu
Alexander, Brandon
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

bralex1@math.umd.edu
Antoszewski, Graham
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

ganto@math.umd.edu
Balady, Stephen Mehl
Graduate Student
0206 Mathematics Building

sbalady@math.umd.edu
Ballentine, Sean Frederick
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~seanbal
4202 Mathematics Building

seanbal@math.umd.edu
Becker, Matthew Harrington
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~mhbecker
4315 Mathematics Building

mhbecker@umd.edu
Bedwell, Corry
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

cbedwell@math.umd.edu
Begue, Matthew Joseph
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~begue/
2121 Mathematics Building

begue@math.umd.edu
Bekkerman, David
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

djb017@math.umd.edu
Berg, Brendan John
Graduate Student


berg@math.umd.edu
Black, Rebecca Ann
Graduate Student
4202 Mathematics Building

rblack1@math.umd.edu
Blair, Michelle
Graduate Student


mblair@math.umd.edu
Bloom, Samuel
Graduate Student
4400 Mathematics Building

bloom@umd.edu
Bohannon, Addison
Graduate Student


addisonb@math.umd.edu
Botesteanu, Dana-Adriana
Graduate Student
4116 CSCAMM

dboteste@umd.edu
Bui, Quan Minh
Graduate Student
4414 Mathematics Building

mquanbui@math.umd.edu
Burelle, Jean-Philippe
Graduate Student
4313 Mathematics Building

jburelle@math.umd.edu
Cai, Ling
Graduate Student


lingcai@math.umd.edu
Cao, Lijuan
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

lcao@math.umd.edu
Chaudhuri, Priyankur
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

pchaudhu@math.umd.edu
Chen, Han
Graduate Student


hchen911@math.umd.edu
Chen, Xiqian
Graduate Student


kevin888@math.umd.edu
Chen, Ye
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

yechen@math.umd.edu
Cho, Maxx Hyeok Joon
Graduate Student
www.maxxcho.com/
0206 Mathematics Building

maxx@umd.edu
Chong, Jacky Jia Wei
Graduate Student
math.umd.edu/~jwchong
4311 Mathematics Building

jwchong@umd.edu
Chopra, Sahil
Graduate Student
2118 Mathematics Building

schopra1@math.umd.edu
Clapp, Geoffrey Douglas
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~clappge1/
4116 CSCAMM

clappge1@math.umd.edu
Clark, Chae Almon
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~cclark18
2121 Mathematics Building

cclark18@math.umd.edu
Cohen, Jonathan S.
Graduate Student
4310 Mathematics Building

jcohen69@math.umd.edu
Cooley, Kilian
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

kcooley2@math.umd.edu
Cooper, C. Connor
Graduate Student


cccooper@umd.edu
Coyle, Grace
Graduate Student


gcoyle@umd.edu
Cui, Ran
Graduate Student
0210 Mathematics Building

cuiran@math.umd.edu
Daly, Charles
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

cdaly69@math.umd.edu
Daniels, Patrick
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~pdaniel1
4204 Mathematics Building

pdaniel1@math.umd.edu
Das, Suddhasattwa
Graduate Student
4364C CSS Building
301 405 8709
sdas11@math.umd.edu
Davie, Kayla
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

kdavie@math.umd.edu
Delgadino, Matias Gonzalo
Graduate Student
4312 Mathematics Building

mdelga@math.umd.edu
Dellatorre, Matthew
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

mdellato@math.umd.edu
Doboszczak, Stefan
Graduate Student
4308 Mathematics Building

doboss27@math.umd.edu
Dong, Xin
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

away24@math.umd.edu
Dworken, Michael
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Mathematics Building

mdworken@gmail.com
Dykas, Nathan Alan
Graduate Student
4314 Mathematics Building

ndykas@umd.edu
Emidih, Jeremiah
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

jemidih@math.umd.edu
Estes, Alexander
Graduate Student
3117 AV Wms

aestes@math.umd.edu
Ezoua, Stanislas
Graduate Student


sezoua@math.umd.edu
Fan, Yimei
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

ymfan@math.umd.edu
Fan, Yue
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

yuefan@math.umd.edu
Fernandes, Jonathan Francis
Graduate Student
2118 Mathematics Building

jon712@math.umd.edu
Forstall, Virginia Hardy
Graduate Student


vhfors@math.umd.edu
Fowl, Liam
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Mathematics Building

lhfowl@gmail.com
Galagate, Douglas
Graduate Student


galagate@math.umd.edu
Gan, Tingyue
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

tgan@math.umd.edu
Gao, Yijie
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

ygao727@math.umd.edu
Gilles, Stephen
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

sgilles@math.umd.edu
Goldblum, Micah
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

goldblum@math.umd.edu
Gong, Yidong
Graduate Student


ygong127@math.umd.edu
Greenberg, Zachary
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

zng@math.umd.edu
Grossman, Heidi
Graduate Student


hgrossma@math.umd.edu
Guay, Matthew
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

mguay@math.umd.edu
Gunatilleka, Mestiyage Don Danul Kavindr
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

danulg@umd.edu
Hafftka, Ariel
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

ahafftka@math.umd.edu
Haghani, Naveed Ebadollahzadeh
Graduate Student
4315 Mathematics Building

nhaghan1@math.umd.edu
Han, Ying
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

hanlucky@math.umd.edu
Harris, David
Graduate Student


dharris7@math.umd.edu
He, Siming
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

simhe@umd.edu
Hebbar, Pratima
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

phebbar@math.umd.edu
Hollrah, Christopher
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Mathematics Building

chollrah@umd.edu
Horn, Marc
Graduate Student


mhorn@math.umd.edu
Hsu, Jonathan
Graduate Student


jhsu1203@math.umd.edu
Hu, Xia
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~xhu64
4202 Mathematics Building

xhu64@math.umd.edu
Huang, Jonathan Andrew
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~jahuang/
0210 Mathematics Building

jahuang@math.umd.edu
Hunter, Ryan
Graduate Student
4202 Mathematics Building

rhunter@math.umd.edu
Iosip, Laura
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

liosip@math.umd.edu
Jie, Cheng
Graduate Student
4414 Mathematics Building

cjie@math.umd.edu
Johnson, Ian Christopher
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

ijohnso6@umd.edu
Kang, Shujie
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

kangsj@math.umd.edu
Kaufman, Daniel
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

dtkauf@math.umd.edu
Kelly, Sean
Graduate Student
www-users.math.umd.edu/~skelly/


skelly@math.umd.edu
Khrushchov, Tymur
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

tymurkh@math.umd.edu
Kim, Eun Young
Graduate Student


key@math.umd.edu
Kim, Minsung
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

mkim16@math.umd.edu
Kirk, Ryan Timothy
Graduate Student
4106 Mathematics Building

rtkirk@umd.edu
Kirsch, Ariella
Graduate Student
4202 Mathematics Building

akirsch@math.umd.edu
Kuz, Elif
Graduate Student
0210 Mathematics Building

elifkuz@math.umd.edu
Laun, Gregory D
Graduate Student
2118 Mathematics Building

glaun@math.umd.edu
Law, Judith
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

jlaw@math.umd.edu
Li, Weilin
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~wl298
2119 Mathematics Building

wl298@math.umd.edu
Li, Wenbo
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

wenboli@math.umd.edu
Li, Wenjia
Graduate Student


wli26@math.umd.edu
Li, Xia
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

xiali@math.umd.edu
Li, Yiran
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

yl534@math.umd.edu
Lin, Hsin-Yi
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

hylin@math.umd.edu
Liu, Jian-Long
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

jlliu@math.umd.edu
Liu, Shiping
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

sliu90@math.umd.edu
Liu, Zhao
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

zlhiauo@math.umd.edu
Lizzi, Adam Joseph
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~alizzi/
4202 Mathematics Building

alizzi@math.umd.edu
Lownes, Eric
Graduate Student


elownes@math.umd.edu
Lu, Chunting
Graduate Student
0206 Mathematics Building

ctlu@math.umd.edu
Lum, Oliver
Graduate Student
4364 CSS Building

oliver@umd.edu
Lyu, Yiming
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

ymlyu@math.umd.edu
Ma, Rouzhen
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Mathematics Building

marouzhen@gmail.com
Ma, Tianyu
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

tma123@umd.edu
Ma, Xiangji
Graduate Student
3304 Mathematics Building

xjm@umd.edu
Magsino, Mark Erikson
Graduate Student
4106 Mathematics Building

mmagsino@umd.edu
Maschal, Robert A
Graduate Student
4202 Mathematics Building

rmaschal@math.umd.edu
McLean, Robert
Graduate Student


ram@math.umd.edu
Mendelowitz, Lee Michael
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~lmendelo


lmendelo@math.umd.edu
Mercure, Timothy Allen
Graduate Student
4400 Mathematics Building

mercure@math.umd.edu
Middlebrooks, Danielle
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

dmiddle1@math.umd.edu
Milzman, Jesse
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

jmilzman@math.umd.edu
Mistry, Nakhika
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

nakhila@math.umd.edu
Molina Fructuoso, Martin
Graduate Student
4302 Mathematics Building

martinmf@math.umd.edu
Monson, Nathaniel Burton
Graduate Student
4313 Mathematics Building

nmonson1@math.umd.edu
Na, Xuesen
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

xna@math.umd.edu
Ndjakou Njeunje, Franck
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

fndjakou@math.umd.edu
Ngo, Thien
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

tngo14@math.umd.edu
Ntogkas, Dimitros
Graduate Student
4302 Mathematics Building

dimnt@math.umd.edu
Nuriely, Ayala
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

anuriely@math.umd.edu
Pan, Lemeng
Graduate Student
4108 Mathematics Building

lpan@math.umd.edu
Paskal, Nicholas
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

npaskal@math.umd.edu
Pekala, Michael
Graduate Student


mpekala@math.umd.edu
Peters, Cara
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

cpeters3@math.umd.edu
Pincus, David
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

pincus@math.umd.edu
Poikonen, Stefan
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

spoikone@math.umd.edu
Punshon-Smith, Samuel
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~punshs
3303 Mathematics Building

punshs@math.umd.edu
Pushkar, Alexandra
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

sanya@math.umd.edu
Qian, Chen
Graduate Student
0206 Mathematics Building

chqian@umd.edu
Quinn, George
Graduate Student


gwquinn@math.umd.edu
Raissi, Maziar
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~mraissi1/
4414 Mathematics Building

mraissi1@math.umd.edu
Rankel, Peter
Graduate Student


rankel@math.umd.edu
Rast, Richard Ray
Graduate Student
terpconnect.umd.edu/~rastr/
0210 Mathematics Building

rastr@math.umd.edu
Reich, Steven
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

sreich47@math.umd.edu
Ren, Bonan
Graduate Student


bren1@math.umd.edu
Ren, Yixin
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

yr0403@math.umd.edu
Reynoso Valle, David
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

vrd@math.umd.edu
Richburg, Aquia
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

arichbu1@math.umd.edu
Rourke, Oliver
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

orourke@math.umd.edu
Roy, Andreas Torbjoern
Graduate Student


andreas@math.umd.edu
Ruiz, Domingo Antonio
Graduate Student


druiz@math.umd.edu
Russell, David
Graduate Student
2118 Mathematics Building

russelld@math.umd.edu
Rustad, Jenny
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

jrustad1@math.umd.edu
Sabett, Christiana
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

cmsabett@math.umd.edu
Scharrenbroich, Max
Graduate Student


maxfs@math.umd.edu
Schmieding, Scott Edward
Graduate Student
4312 Mathematics Building

scott@math.umd.edu
Schneider, Joshua
Graduate Student
www-users.math.umd.edu/~jschneid/
3303 Mathematics Building

jschneid@math.umd.edu
Schoenfeld, Jason
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Mathematics Building

schoenj94@gmail.com
Schwartz, Catherine
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

schwa2cs@math.umd.edu
Sehanobish, Arijit
Graduate Student
0210 Mathematics Building

arijit@math.umd.edu
Shi, Yousheng
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

yshi1235@math.umd.edu
Simonelli, Lucia Dora
Graduate Student
4308 Mathematics Building

lds@math.umd.edu
Smith, Scott Andrew
Graduate Student
3303 Mathematics Building

ssmith88@math.umd.edu
Sorokanich, Stephen
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

ssorokan@math.umd.edu
Sotnikova, Anna
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

asotniko@math.umd.edu
Srinivasan, Srimathy
Graduate Student
0210 Mathematics Building

srimathy@math.umd.edu
Stepanov, Alexey
Graduate Student
4310 Mathematics Building

alex314@math.umd.edu
Stock, Colleen Mary
Graduate Student
4307 Mathematics Building

cstock@umd.edu
Su, Cindy
Graduate Student


lsu@math.umd.edu
Su, Tengfei
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

tengfesu@math.umd.edu
Sun, Guowei
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

gwsun@math.umd.edu
Sun, Hechao
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

hcsun@umd.edu
Sun, Luyu
Graduate Student
4116 CSCAMM Building

lysun@math.umd.edu
Tau, Matthew
Graduate Student


mtau@math.umd.edu
Thieme, Nick
Graduate Student


nthieme@math.umd.edu
Tian, Bo
Graduate Student
3303 Mathematics Building

btian@math.umd.edu
Ueda, Hana
Graduate Student


hanau@math.umd.edu
Ulrich, Douglas
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

dulrich@math.umd.edu
Varela Alvarenga, Gustavo
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

gus@math.umd.edu
Virani, Adil
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

avirani@math.umd.edu
Waldron, William
Graduate Student


illwill24@math.umd.edu
Wang, Chen
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

cwang120@math.umd.edu
Wang, Weikun
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~wwang888
4204 Mathematics Building

wwang888@math.umd.edu
Wang, Xingyin
Graduate Student
4364C CSS Building
301 405 8709
wangxy@math.umd.edu
Wang, Xinhu
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Mathematics Building

aprilwang923@gmail.com
Wang, Zhenfu
Graduate Student
4116 CSCAMM Building

zwang423@umd.edu
Wertheimer, Phil
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

pwerthei@math.umd.edu
Whiteway, Matthew
Graduate Student
1207 Biosciences Research Building

whit8022@umd.edu
Wu, Jin
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Mathematics Building

jinwu76@gmail.com
Wyatt, Asia
Graduate Student
4307 Mathematics Building

aawyatt@math.umd.edu
Wymer, Mark
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

mwymer@math.umd.edu
Xia, Huiming
Graduate Student


xhm@math.umd.edu
Xue, Jinhang
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

jinhangx@umd.edu
Xue, Ke
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

xueke@umd.edu
Xue, Zhenyi
Graduate Student


zxue@math.umd.edu
Yaddula, Sandeep
Graduate Student


syaddula@math.umd.edu
Yao, Xuan
Graduate Student
4108 Mathematics Building

xyao@math.umd.edu
Young, Stephanie Anne Elisabeth
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

syoung3@umd.edu
Yu, Luquan
Graduate Student


luquanyu@math.umd.edu
Yu, Ruirui
Graduate Student


arielyu6@math.umd.edu
Zakharov, Arseny
Graduate Student
4311 Mathematics Building

arseny82@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Tao
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

taozhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Tianhui
Graduate Student
0209 Mathematics Building

thzhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Xu
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

xuzhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Zhang
Graduate Student
3304 Mathematics Building

zsquared@umd.edu
Zhao, Chenzhi
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

cz765@math.umd.edu
Zhong, Ming
Graduate Student
4116 CSCAMM Building

mzhong1@math.umd.edu
Zhou, Jing
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

jingzhou@math.umd.edu
Zollers, Daniel Joseph
Graduate Student
4314 Mathematics Building

dzollers@umd.edu
Zou, Dongmian
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~zou
3304 Mathematics Building

zou@umd.edu