Akurugodage, B. Kasun Fernando
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

abkf@math.umd.edu
Al-Saqban, Hamid
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

hqs@math.umd.edu
Aurelien, Guy
Graduate Student


gaurelie@math.umd.edu
Balady, Stephen Mehl
Graduate Student
4302 Mathematics Building

sbalady@math.umd.edu
Ballentine, Sean Frederick
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~seanbal
4202 Mathematics Building

seanbal@math.umd.edu
Baney, Clarence
Graduate Student
2160 Martin Hall

baneycv@math.umd.edu
Becker, Matthew Harrington
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

mhbecker@umd.edu
Bedwell, Corry
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

cbedwell@math.umd.edu
Begue, Matthew Joseph
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~begue/
2121 Mathematics Building

begue@math.umd.edu
Bekkerman, David
Strauss TA
3316 Mathematics Building

djb017@umd.edu
Berg, Brendan John
Graduate Student


berg@math.umd.edu
Black, Rebecca Ann
Graduate Student
4202 Mathematics Building

rblack1@math.umd.edu
Blair, Michelle
Graduate Student


mblair@math.umd.edu
Bloom, Samuel
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

bloom@umd.edu
Bohannon, Addison
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

addisonb@math.umd.edu
Botesteanu, Dana-Adriana
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

dboteste@umd.edu
Brandon, Andrew Stephen
Graduate Student
4308 Mathematics Building

asbrando@math.umd.edu
Bui, Quan Minh
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

mquanbui@math.umd.edu
Burelle, Jean-Philippe
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

jburelle@math.umd.edu
Cai, LIng
Graduate Student


lingcai@math.umd.edu
Cao, Lijuan
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

lcao@math.umd.edu
Chau, Marie
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

mchau@math.umd.edu
Chen, Han
Graduate Student


Chen, Ye
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

yechen@math.umd.edu
Cho, Maxx Hyeok Joon
Graduate Student
www.maxxcho.com/
0206 Mathematics Building

maxx@umd.edu
Chong, Jacky Jia Wei
Graduate Student
math.umd.edu/~jwchong
3301 Mathematics Building

jwchong@umd.edu
Chopra, Sahil
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

schopra1@math.umd.edu
Civan, Gokhan
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~gcivan/
4302 Mathematics Building

gcivan@math.umd.edu
Clapp, Geoffrey Douglas
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

clappge1@math.umd.edu
Clark, Chae Almon
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~cclark18
2121 Mathematics Building

cclark18@math.umd.edu
Cohen, Jonathan S.
Graduate Student
4310 Mathematics Building

jcohen69@math.umd.edu
Contreras, Fabian
Graduate Student
4303 Mathematics Building

facontrer@math.umd.edu
Cooley, Kilian
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

kcooley2@math.umd.edu
Cooper, C. Connor
Graduate Student


cccooper@umd.edu
Coyle, Grace
Graduate Student


gcoyle@umd.edu
Cui, Ran
Graduate Student
2118 Mathematics Building

cuiran@math.umd.edu
Daniels, Patrick
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

pdaniel1@math.umd.edu
Darmon, David
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~ddarmon
4364F CSS

ddarmon@math.umd.edu
Das, Suddhasattwa
Graduate Student
4364C CSS
301 405 8709
sdas11@math.umd.edu
Delgadino, Matias Gonzalo
Graduate Student
3303 Mathematics Building

mdelga@math.umd.edu
Dellatorre, Matthew
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

mdellato@math.umd.edu
Ding, Zi
Graduate Student
4307 Mathematics Building

zding@math.umd.edu
Doboszczak, Stefan
Graduate Student
4308 Mathematics Building

doboss27@math.umd.edu
Dong, Xin
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

away24@math.umd.edu
Dykas, Nathan Alan
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

ndykas@umd.edu
Emidih, Jeremiah
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

jemidih@math.umd.edu
Estes, Alexander
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

aestes@math.umd.edu
Ezoua, Stanislas
Graduate Student


sezoua@math.umd.edu
Fan, Yimei
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

ymfan@math.umd.edu
Fan, Yue
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

yuefan@math.umd.edu
Fernandes, Jonathan Francis
Graduate Student
2118 Mathematics Building

jon712@math.umd.edu
Fisher, Narryn Le Mar
Graduate Student


Forstall, Virginia Hardy
Graduate Student
4364D CSS

vhfors@math.umd.edu
Galagate, Douglas
Graduate Student


galagate@math.umd.edu
Gao, Yijie
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

ygao727@math.umd.edu
Goldblum, Micah
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

goldblum@math.umd.edu
Greene, James Martin
Graduate Student
4116 CSCAMM

jmgreene@math.umd.edu
Grossman, Heidi
Graduate Student


hgrossma@math.umd.edu
Guay, Matthew
Graduate Student
2121 Mathematics Building

mguay@math.umd.edu
Gunatilleka, Mestiyage Don Danul Kavindr
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

danulg@umd.edu
Hafftka, Ariel
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

ahafftka@math.umd.edu
Haghani, Naveed Ebadollahzadeh
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

nhaghan1@math.umd.edu
Han, Bin
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~danielh
1305 Mathematics Building

danielh@math.umd.edu
Han, Jiayi
Graduate Student


jhan1239@math.umd.edu
Han, Ying
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

hanlucky@math.umd.edu
Harris, David
Graduate Student
4364C CSS
301 405 8709
dharris7@math.umd.edu
Harvey, Ryan
Graduate Student
sites.google.com/site/ryanbharvey
2119 Mathematics Building

rbharvey@math.umd.edu
He, Siming
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

simhe@umd.edu
Hebbar, Pratima
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

phebbar@math.umd.edu
Hennessy, Angela
Graduate Student


ahennes1@math.umd.edu
Horn, Marc
Graduate Student


mhorn@math.umd.edu
Hsiao, Chiao-Wen
Graduate Student
0210 Mathematics Building

chsiao@math.umd.edu
Hu, Xia
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~xhu64
4202 Mathematics Building

xhu64@math.umd.edu
Huang, Jonathan Andrew
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~jahuang/
0206 Mathematics Building

jahuang@math.umd.edu
Huang, Zhiqi
Graduate Student


hzhiqi@math.umd.edu
Hunter, Ryan
Graduate Student
4202 Mathematics Building

rhunter@math.umd.edu
Iosip, Laura
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

liosip@math.umd.edu
Jie, Cheng
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

cjie@math.umd.edu
Johnson, Elizabeth Ann
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

johnsel@umd.edu
Johnson, Ian Christopher
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

ijohnso6@umd.edu
Kang, Shujie
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

kangsj@math.umd.edu
Kelly, Sean
Graduate Student
www-users.math.umd.edu/~skelly/


skelly@math.umd.edu
Kim, Eun Young
Graduate Student


key@math.umd.edu
Kim, Minsung
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

mkim16@math.umd.edu
Kirk, Ryan Timothy
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

rtkirk@umd.edu
Kirsch, Ariella
Graduate Student
4202 Mathematics Building

akirsch@math.umd.edu
Koprowski, Paul James
Graduate Student
0210 Mathematics Building

pkoprows@math.umd.edu
Kreisel, Michael
Graduate Student
4312 Mathematics Building

mkreisel@math.umd.edu
Kuz, Elif
Graduate Student
0210 Mathematics Building

elifkuz@math.umd.edu
Laun, Gregory D
Graduate Student
4305 Mathematics Building

glaun@math.umd.edu
Law, Judith
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

jlaw@math.umd.edu
Li, Weilin
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

wl298@math.umd.edu
Li, Wenbo
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

wenboli@math.umd.edu
Li, Wenjia
Graduate Student


wli26@math.umd.edu
Li, Xia
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

xiali@math.umd.edu
Li, Yiran
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

yl534@math.umd.edu
Liang, Peihong
Graduate Student


pliang@math.umd.edu
Lin, Hsin-Yi
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

hylin@math.umd.edu
Liu, Qi
Graduate Student


qliu1013@math.umd.edu
Liu, Xuan
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

xuan113@math.umd.edu
Liu, Zhao
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

zlhiauo@math.umd.edu
Lizzi, Adam Joseph
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~alizzi/
4202 Mathematics Building

alizzi@math.umd.edu
Long, Terence Dyer
Graduate Student
0210 Mathematics Building

euklid@math.umd.edu
Lu, Chunting
Graduate Student
4400 Mathematics Building

ctlu@math.umd.edu
Lum, Oliver
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

oliver@umd.edu
Ma, Tianyu
Graduate Student


tma123@umd.edu
Ma, Xiangji
Graduate Student
3304 Mathematics Building

xjm@umd.edu
Magnoni, Meagan Elizabeth
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

mmagnoni@umd.edu
Magsino, Mark Erikson
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

mmagsino@umd.edu
Markou, Ioannis
Graduate Student
0206 Mathematics Building

gmarkou@math.umd.edu
Maschal, Robert A
Graduate Student
4202 Mathematics Building

rmaschal@math.umd.edu
McLean, Robert
Graduate Student


ram@math.umd.edu
Mendelowitz, Lee Michael
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~lmendelo
3104C CBCB

lmendelo@math.umd.edu
Mercure, Timothy Allen
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

mercure@math.umd.edu
Middlebrooks, Danielle
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

dmiddle1@math.umd.edu
Molina Fructuoso, Martin
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

martinmf@math.umd.edu
Monson, Nathaniel Burton
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

nmonson1@math.umd.edu
Murphy, James M
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~jmurphy4/
2121 Mathematics Building

jmurphy4@math.umd.edu
Ndjakou Njeunje, Franck
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

fndjakou@math.umd.edu
Ngo, Thien
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

tngo14@math.umd.edu
Norwood, Adrienne Denise
Graduate Student
4364D CSS
301 405 8733
anorwood@math.umd.edu
Ntogkas, Dimitros
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

dimnt@math.umd.edu
Okrah, Kwame
Graduate Student


kwameokrah@math.umd.edu
Pajor-Gyulai, Zsolt
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~pgyzs
4414 Mathematics Building

pgyzs@math.umd.edu
Pan, Lemeng
Graduate Student
4108 Mathematics Building

lpan@math.umd.edu
Paulson, Joseph
Graduate Student
cbcb.umd.edu/~jpaulson


jpaulson@math.umd.edu
Pekala, Michael
Graduate Student


mpekala@math.umd.edu
Peters, Cara
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

cpeters3@math.umd.edu
Pincus, David
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

pincus@math.umd.edu
Poikonen, Stefan
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

spoikone@math.umd.edu
Punshon-Smith, Samuel
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~punshs
3303 Mathematics Building

punshs@math.umd.edu
Pushkar, Alexandra
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

sanya@math.umd.edu
Qian, Chen
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

chqian@umd.edu
Quinn, George
Graduate Student


gwquinn@math.umd.edu
Raissi, Maziar
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

mraissi1@math.umd.edu
Ralston, Jacob
Graduate Student
4414 Mathematics Building

jralston@math.umd.edu
Rankel, Peter
Graduate Student


rankel@math.umd.edu
Rast, Richard Ray
Graduate Student
terpconnect.umd.edu/~rastr/
2118 Mathematics Building

rastr@math.umd.edu
Reich, Steven
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

sreich47@math.umd.edu
Ren, Bonan
Graduate Student


bren1@math.umd.edu
Resman, Jayna Elizabeth
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

jresman@math.umd.edu
Reynoso Valle, David
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

vrd@math.umd.edu
Rieck, Jane
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

jrieck1@math.umd.edu
Rourke, Oliver
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

orourke@math.umd.edu
Roy, Andreas Torbjoern
Graduate Student
3303 Mathematics Building

andreas@math.umd.edu
Ruiz, Domingo Antonio
Graduate Student


druiz@math.umd.edu
Russell, David
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

russelld@math.umd.edu
Rustad, Jenny
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

jrustad1@math.umd.edu
Sabett, Christiana
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

cmsabett@math.umd.edu
Salins, Michael Andrew
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~msalins/
4305 Mathematics Building

msalins@math.umd.edu
Scharrenbroich, Max
Graduate Student


maxfs@math.umd.edu
Schmieding, Scott Edward
Graduate Student
4312 Mathematics Building

scott@math.umd.edu
Schneider, Joshua
Graduate Student
www-users.math.umd.edu/~jschneid/
3303 Mathematics Building

jschneid@math.umd.edu
Schwartz, Catherine
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

schwa2cs@math.umd.edu
Sehanobish, Arijit
Graduate Student
4310 Mathematics Building

arijit@math.umd.edu
Shen, Meiyu
Graduate Student


shenm@math.umd.edu
Shi, Yousheng
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

yshi1235@math.umd.edu
Simonelli, Lucia Dora
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

lds@math.umd.edu
Smith, Scott Andrew
Graduate Student
3303 Mathematics Building

ssmith88@math.umd.edu
Somarakis, Christoforos
Graduate Student
2140 AV Williams

cslakonas@math.umd.edu
Srinivasan, Srimathy
Graduate Student
2118 Mathematics Building

srimathy@math.umd.edu
Stepanov, Alexey
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

alex314@math.umd.edu
Stern, Morgan
Graduate Student


mstern@math.umd.edu
Stock, Colleen Mary
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

cstock@umd.edu
Su, Tengfei
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

tengfesu@math.umd.edu
Sun, Guowei
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

gwsun@math.umd.edu
Sun, Hechao
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

hcsun@umd.edu
Sun, Luyu
Graduate Student
4116 CSCAMM

lysun@umd.edu
Talukder, Hisham
Graduate Student
4106 Mathematics Building

htalukder@math.umd.edu
Tan, Zhiwei
Graduate Student


ztan@math.umd.edu
Taroudaki, Victoria
Graduate Student
www.cs.umd.edu/~victtar
3250 AV Williams

tarvic@math.umd.edu
Tcheuko, Lucas Simplice
Graduate Student
4106 Mathematics Building

lucast@math.umd.edu
Thatcher, Drew
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

dthatch1@math.umd.edu
Thieme, Nick
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

nthieme@math.umd.edu
Tian, Bo
Graduate Student
3303 Mathematics Building

btian@math.umd.edu
Tian, Yue
Graduate Student
4108 Mathematics Building

yuetian@math.umd.edu
Tomas, Ignacio
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~itomas/
4314 Mathematics Building

ignaciotomas@math.umd.edu
Ueda, Hana
Graduate Student


hanau@math.umd.edu
Ulrich, Douglas
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

dulrich@math.umd.edu
Varela Alvarenga, Gustavo
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

gus@math.umd.edu
Vodopivec, Neza
Graduate Student


nvodopiv@math.umd.edu
Waldron, William
Graduate Student


illwill24@math.umd.edu
Wang, Chen
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

cwang120@math.umd.edu
Wang, Weikun
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

wwang888@math.umd.edu
Wang, Xingyin
Graduate Student
4364C CSS
301 405 8709
wangxy@math.umd.edu
Wang, Yi
Graduate Student


ywang83@math.umd.edu
Wang, Zhenfu
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

zwang423@umd.edu
Weinberg, Daniel Eric
Graduate Student
4315 Mathematics Building

daerwe@math.umd.edu
Wertheimer, Phil
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

pwerthei@math.umd.edu
Whiteway, Matthew
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

whit8022@umd.edu
Wilde, Jeffrey
Graduate Student


jwilde@math.umd.edu
Wyatt, Asia
Graduate Student
4326 CSS

aawyatt@math.umd.edu
Xue, Jinhang
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

jinhangx@umd.edu
Xue, Ke
Graduate Student
2117 Mathematics Building

xueke@umd.edu
Xue, Zhenyi
Graduate Student


zxue@math.umd.edu
Yacoubou Djima, Karamatou Adjoke
Graduate Student
2119 Mathematics Building

kyd@math.umd.edu
Yaddula, Sandeep
Graduate Student
4326 CSS Building

syaddula@math.umd.edu
Yao, Xuan
Graduate Student
1305 Mathematics Building

xyao@math.umd.edu
Young, Stephanie Anne Elisabeth
Graduate Student
3301 Mathematics Building

syoung3@umd.edu
Yu, Ruirui
Graduate Student


arielyu6@math.umd.edu
Zakharov, Arseny
Graduate Student
4311 Mathematics Building

arseny82@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Kexin
Graduate Student


kzhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Tao
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

taozhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Tianhui
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

thzhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Zhang
Graduate Student
3304 Mathematics Building

zsquared@umd.edu
Zhong, Ming
Graduate Student
4116 CSCAMM

mzhong1@math.umd.edu
Zhou, Jing
Graduate Student
4423 Mathematics Building

jingzhou@math.umd.edu
Zollers, Daniel Joseph
Graduate Student
4204 Mathematics Building

dzollers@umd.edu
Zou, Dongmian
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~zou
3304 Mathematics Building

zou@umd.edu