Ashley, Caleb James
Fac Res Asst
3106 Mathematics Building
301 405 5047
cjashley@umd.edu
Company, Oriol Castejon
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www.ma1.upc.edu/personal/castejon
4309 Mathematics Building
301 405 0270
castejon@umd.edu
Darvas, Tamas
Postdoc Fellow
www.math.purdue.edu/~tdarvas/
4416 Mathematics Building

tdarvas@math.purdue.edu
Feng, Renjie
Brin Postdoc Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~renjie/
4116 Mathematics Building
301 405 0270
renjie@umd.edu
Lima, Yuri
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~yurilima
4117 Mathematics Building
301 405 5082
yurilima@math.umd.edu
Macasieb, Melissa
Visit Asst Prof
www2.math.umd.edu/~macasieb/
4111 Mathematics Building
301 405 5076
macasieb@umd.edu
Manning, Benjamin
Research Associate
4410 Mathematics Building
301 405 5110
manning5@math.umd.edu
Mukhopadhyay, Swarnava
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~swarnava
4309 Mathematics Building
301 405 5093
swarnava@umd.edu
Nagar, Anima
Visiting Assoc Prof
maths.iitd.ac.in/people/faculty/anima_nagar.php
4104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5149
nagar@umd.edu
Nava-Tudela, Alfredo
Dir of Scientific Computing, IPST
www2.math.umd.edu/~ant/
4231 Computer and Space Sciences Bldg
301 405 4843
ant@umd.edu
Rey, Thomas
Postdoctoral Fellow
4123 CSIC
301 405 0459
trey@cscamm.umd.edu
Roldan Gonzalez, Pablo
Res Assoc
4302 Mathematics Building
301 405 0459
proldan@umd.edu
Sieracki, Jeffrey Mark
Visit Asst Res Sci
3104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5161
sieracki@umd.edu
Venegas Tapia, Pablo Antonio
Res Assoc
4112 Mathematics Building
301 405 5065
pvenegas@umd.edu
Xu, Jian Lun
Adjunct Prof
1301 Mathematics Building
301 405 5047
jxu2@umd.edu
Yancey, Kelly
Research Associate
4117 Mathematics Building
301 405 5082
kyancey@umd.edu
Zhang, Wujun
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~wujun/
4112 Mathematics Building
301 405 5079
wujun@umd.edu