Bao, Huanchen
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4305 Mathematics Building
301 405 5403
huanchen@umd.edu
Cho, Heyrim
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5403
hcho1237@umd.edu
Coti Zelati, Michele
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~micotize/
4309 Mathematics Building
301 405 5093
micotize@umd.edu
Darvas, Tamas
Research Associate
www2.math.umd.edu/~tdarvas/
4416 Mathematics Building
301 405 4190
tdarvas@umd.edu
Fibich, Gadi
Visiting Prof
www.math.tau.ac.il/~fibich/
4125 CSIC
301 405 1648
fibich@umd.edu
Huang, Guan
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4309 Mathematics Building
301 405 5093
guan@umd.edu
Manning, Benjamin
Research Associate
4410 Mathematics Building
301 405 5110
manning5@math.umd.edu
Mukhopadhyay, Swarnava
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~swarnava
4416 Mathematics Building
301 405 5162
swarnava@umd.edu
Nandori, Peter
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5403
pnandori@umd.edu
Nava-Tudela, Alfredo
Dir of Scientific Computing, IPST
www2.math.umd.edu/~ant/
4231 Computer and Space Sciences Bldg
301 405 4843
ant@umd.edu
Sieracki, Jeffrey Mark
Visit Asst Res Sci
3104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5161
sieracki@umd.edu
Venegas Tapia, Pablo Antonio
Research Associate
4112 Mathematics Building
301 405 5065
pvenegas@umd.edu
Xu, Jian Lun
Adjunct Prof
1301 Mathematics Building
301 405 5047
jxu2@umd.edu
Yancey, Kelly
Research Associate
www.math.umd.edu/~kyancey/
2115 Mathematics Building
301 405 5167
kyancey@umd.edu
Zhang, Wujun
Research Associate
www2.math.umd.edu/~wujun/
4112 Mathematics Building
301 405 5079
wujun@umd.edu