Chen, Xuemei
Postdoctoral Fellow
www.math.umd.edu/~xuemeic
4116 Mathematics Building
301 405 0270
xuemeic@math.umd.edu
Company, Oriol Castejon
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www.ma1.upc.edu/personal/castejon
4309 Mathematics Building
301 405 0270
castejon@umd.edu
Feng, Renjie
Brin Postdoc Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~renjie/
4116 Mathematics Building
301 405 0270
renjie@umd.edu
Greschonig, Gernot
Visit Res Assoc
4104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5149
greschg@umd.edu
Ionescu, Marius
Visiting Asst Prof
math.colgate.edu/~mionescu/
4416 Mathematics Building
301 405 5480
mionescu@umd.edu
Lee, Michelle
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www.math.umd.edu/~mdl
4410 Mathematics Building
301 405 5110
mdl@umd.edu
Lima, Yuri
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~yurilima
4117 Mathematics Building
301 405 5082
yurilima@math.umd.edu
Macasieb, Melissa
Visit Asst Prof
www2.math.umd.edu/~macasieb/
1102 Mathematics Building
301 405 5052
macasieb@umd.edu
Manning, Benjamin
Research Associate
4410 Mathematics Building
301 405 5110
manning5@math.umd.edu
Mukhopadhyay, Swarnava
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~swarnava
4309 Mathematics Building
301 405 5093
swarnava@umd.edu
Nava-Tudela, Alfredo
Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~ant/
4410 Mathematics Building
301 405 5110
ant@umd.edu
Pal, Koushik
Postdoctoral Fellow
www.math.umd.edu/~koushik
4117 Mathematics Building
301 405 5082
koushik@umd.edu
Picardello, Angelo Massimo
Visiting Prof
www.mat.uniroma2.it/~picard/
4416 Mathematics Building
301 405 5480
picard@umd.edu
Rey, Thomas
Postdoctoral Fellow
4123 CSIC
301 405 0459
trey@cscamm.umd.edu
Salgado Gonzalez, Abner Jonatan
Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~abnersg/
4112 Mathematics Building
301 405 5079
abnersg@umd.edu
Saric, Dragomir
Visiting Assoc Prof
pages.qc.cuny.edu/~dsaric/
4406 Mathematics Building

dsaric@umd.edu
Sieracki, Jeffrey Mark
Visit Asst Res Sci
3104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5161
sieracki@umd.edu
Xu, Jian Lun
Adjunct Prof
1301 Mathematics Building
301 405 5047
jxu2@umd.edu
Yancey, Kelly
Research Associate
4117 Mathematics Building g
301 405 5082
kyancey@umd.edu
Zhang, Wujun
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~wujun/
4112 Mathematics Building
301 405 5079
wujun@umd.edu