Kirwan Front BuildingRead more about the members of our community who have been honored recently for their outstanding contributions to the university and the field of mathematics.


Raymond Johnson is elected as a Fellow of the American Mathematical Society

Small Area Estimation (SAE) Award Committee selected Partha Lahiri for the 2020 SAE Award.

Eitan Tadmor recives the 2022 AMS-SIAM Norbert Wiener Prize in Applied Mathematics

Rodrigo Treviño recieves the NSF Career Award

Dilip Madan Named IAQF/Northfield Financial Engineer of the Year (AMSC)

Undergraduate Students

Naveen Raman recieves the 2021-2022 Merrill Presidential Scholar

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4