Akurugodage, B. Kasun Fernando
Graduate Student
4108 Kirwan Hall

abkf@math.umd.edu
Al-Saqban, Hamid
Graduate Student
4108 Kirwan Hall

hqs@math.umd.edu
Alexander, Brandon
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

bralex1@math.umd.edu
Antoszewski, Graham
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

ganto@math.umd.edu
Ariche, Jeremy
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

jeremya@math.umd.edu
Balady, Stephen Mehl
Graduate Student
0206 Kirwan Hall

sbalady@math.umd.edu
Ballentine, Sean Frederick
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~seanbal
4202 Kirwan Hall

seanbal@math.umd.edu
Becker, Matthew Harrington
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~mhbecker
4315 Kirwan Hall

mhbecker@umd.edu
Bedwell, Corry
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~cbedwell
2121 Kirwan Hall

cbedwell@math.umd.edu
Bekkerman, David
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

djb017@math.umd.edu
Berg, Brendan John
Graduate Student


berg@math.umd.edu
Black, Rebecca Ann
Graduate Student
4202 Kirwan Hall

rblack1@math.umd.edu
Blair, Michelle
Graduate Student


mblair@math.umd.edu
Bloom, Samuel
Graduate Student
4400 Kirwan Hall

bloom@umd.edu
Bohannon, Addison
Graduate Student


addisonb@math.umd.edu
Botesteanu, Dana-Adriana
Graduate Student
4116 CSCAMM

dboteste@umd.edu
Bui, Quan Minh
Graduate Student
4414 Kirwan Hall

mquanbui@math.umd.edu
Burelle, Jean-Philippe
Graduate Student
4313 Kirwan Hall

jburelle@math.umd.edu
Burnett, Sarah
Graduate Student
3330 A.V. Williams Bldg

burnetts@math.umd.edu
Cai, Ling
Graduate Student


lingcai@math.umd.edu
Cao, Lijuan
Graduate Student
4308 Kirwan Hall

lcao@math.umd.edu
Carfora, Kristin
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

kcarfora@math.umd.edu
Chaudhuri, Priyankur
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

pchaudhu@math.umd.edu
Chen, Han
Graduate Student


hchen911@math.umd.edu
Chen, Xiqian
Graduate Student


kevin888@math.umd.edu
Chen, Ye
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

yechen@math.umd.edu
Cho, Maxx Hyeok Joon
Graduate Student
www.maxxcho.com/
0206 Kirwan Hall

maxx@umd.edu
Chong, Jacky Jia Wei
Graduate Student
math.umd.edu/~jwchong
4311 Kirwan Hall

jwchong@umd.edu
Chopra, Sahil
Graduate Student
4311 Kirwan Hall

schopra1@math.umd.edu
Cinoman, Ryan
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

rcinoman@math.umd.edu
Cohen, Jonathan
Graduate Student
0210 Kirwan Hall

jcohen69@math.umd.edu
Cooley, Kilian
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~kcooley2/
4307 Kirwan Hall

kcooley2@math.umd.edu
Cowan, Raemeon
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

raemeon@math.umd.edu
Daly, Charles
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

cdaly69@math.umd.edu
Daniels, Patrick
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~pdaniel1
4204 Kirwan Hall

pdaniel1@math.umd.edu
Davie, Kayla
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

kdavie@math.umd.edu
Deboy, Emily
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Kirwan Hall

emily.deboy@gmail.com
Dellatorre, Matthew
Graduate Student
2119 Kirwan Hall

mdellato@math.umd.edu
Dong, Xin
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

away24@math.umd.edu
Dworken, Michael
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Kirwan Hall

mdworken@gmail.com
Dykas, Nathan Alan
Graduate Student
4314 Kirwan Hall

ndykas@umd.edu
Emam, Zeyad
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

zeyad@math.umd.edu
Emidih, Jeremiah
Graduate Student
2121 Kirwan Hall

jemidih@math.umd.edu
Estes, Alexander
Graduate Student
3117 AV Wms

aestes@math.umd.edu
Fan, Yimei
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

ymfan@math.umd.edu
Fan, Yue
Graduate Student
2117 Kirwan Hall

yuefan@math.umd.edu
Fernandes, Jonathan Francis
Graduate Student
2118 Kirwan Hall

jon712@math.umd.edu
Filiberti, Julia
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

jfiliber@math.umd.edu
Fowl, Liam
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

lfowl@math.umd.edu
Gan, Tingyue
Graduate Student
2117 Kirwan Hall

tgan@math.umd.edu
Gao, Yijie
Graduate Student
2118 Kirwan Hall

ygao727@math.umd.edu
Gilles, Stephen
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

sgilles@math.umd.edu
Goldblum, Micah
Graduate Student
4400 Kirwan Hall

goldblum@math.umd.edu
Greenberg, Zachary
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

zng@math.umd.edu
Grossman, Heidi
Graduate Student


hgrossma@math.umd.edu
Gunatilleka, Mestiyage Don Danul Kavindr
Graduate Student
4313 Kirwan Hall

danulg@umd.edu
Haghani, Naveed Ebadollahzadeh
Graduate Student
4315 Kirwan Hall

nhaghan1@math.umd.edu
Han, Ying
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

hanlucky@math.umd.edu
He, Siming
Graduate Student
2117 Kirwan Hall

simhe@umd.edu
Hebbar, Pratima
Graduate Student
2121 Kirwan Hall

phebbar@math.umd.edu
Hirsh, Jordan
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

jhirsh1@math.umd.edu
Horn, Marc
Graduate Student


mhorn@math.umd.edu
Hsu, Jonathan
Graduate Student


jhsu1203@math.umd.edu
Hu, Xia
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~xhu64
4202 Kirwan Hall

xhu64@math.umd.edu
Huang, Jonathan Andrew
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~jahuang/
0210 Kirwan Hall

jahuang@math.umd.edu
Hunter, Ryan
Graduate Student
4202 Kirwan Hall

rhunter@math.umd.edu
Inbal, Jonathan
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

jinbal@math.umd.edu
Iosip, Laura
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

liosip@math.umd.edu
Jie, Cheng
Graduate Student
4414 Kirwan Hall

cjie@math.umd.edu
Johnson, Ian Christopher
Graduate Student
2117 Kirwan Hall

ijohnso6@umd.edu
Kang, Shujie
Graduate Student
2118 Kirwan Hall

kangsj@math.umd.edu
Kaplowitz, Joseph
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Kirwan Hall

zevkap94@gmail.com
Kaufman, Daniel
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

dtkauf@math.umd.edu
Kelly, Sean
Graduate Student
www-users.math.umd.edu/~skelly/


skelly@math.umd.edu
Khalid, Shahnawaz
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

shkhalid@math.umd.edu
Khrushchov, Tymur
Graduate Student


tymurkh@math.umd.edu
Kim, Eun Young
Graduate Student


key@math.umd.edu
Kim, Minsung
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

mkim16@math.umd.edu
Kirk, Ryan Timothy
Graduate Student
4106 Kirwan Hall

rtkirk@umd.edu
Kirsch, Ariella
Graduate Student
4202 Kirwan Hall

akirsch@math.umd.edu
Lauziere, Andrew
Graduate Student


lauziere@math.umd.edu
Law, Judith
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

jlaw@math.umd.edu
Li, Jialin
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

jl233@math.umd.edu
Li, Weilin
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~wl298
2119 Kirwan Hall

wl298@math.umd.edu
Li, Wenbo
Graduate Student
4308 Kirwan Hall

wenboli@math.umd.edu
Li, Wenjia
Graduate Student


wli26@math.umd.edu
Li, Xia
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

xiali@math.umd.edu
Li, Yiran
Graduate Student
2119 Kirwan Hall

yl534@math.umd.edu
Lin, Hsin-Yi
Graduate Student
2119 Kirwan Hall

hylin@math.umd.edu
Lin, Kung-Ching
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

kclin@math.umd.edu
Liss, Kyle
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

kliss@math.umd.edu
Liu, Jian-Long
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

jlliu@math.umd.edu
Liu, Shiping
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

sliu90@math.umd.edu
Liu, Zhao
Graduate Student
2117 Kirwan Hall

zlhiauo@math.umd.edu
Lizzi, Adam Joseph
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~alizzi/
4202 Kirwan Hall

alizzi@math.umd.edu
Lownes, Eric
Graduate Student


elownes@math.umd.edu
Lu, Chunting
Graduate Student


ctlu@math.umd.edu
Lum, Oliver
Graduate Student


oliver@umd.edu
Luo, Yuchen
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

yluo24@math.umd.edu
Lyu, Yiming
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

ymlyu@math.umd.edu
Ma, Tianyu
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

tma123@umd.edu
Ma, Xiangji
Graduate Student
3304 Kirwan Hall

xjm@umd.edu
Magsino, Mark Erikson
Graduate Student
4106 Kirwan Hall

mmagsino@umd.edu
Maschal, Robert A
Graduate Student
4202 Kirwan Hall

rmaschal@math.umd.edu
McElfresh, Duncan
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

dmcelfre@math.umd.edu
Middlebrooks, Danielle
Graduate Student
4312 Kirwan Hall

dmiddle1@math.umd.edu
Milzman, Jesse
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

jmilzman@math.umd.edu
Molina Fructuoso, Martin
Graduate Student
4302 Kirwan Hall

martinmf@math.umd.edu
Monson, Nathaniel Burton
Graduate Student
0206 Kirwan Hall

nmonson1@math.umd.edu
Na, Xuesen
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

xna@math.umd.edu
Ndjakou Njeunje, Franck
Graduate Student
2119 Kirwan Hall

fndjakou@math.umd.edu
Ngo, Thien
Graduate Student
0206 Kirwan Hall

tngo14@math.umd.edu
Ntogkas, Dimitrios
Graduate Student
4302 Kirwan Hall

dimnt@math.umd.edu
Nuriely, Ayala
Graduate Student


anuriely@math.umd.edu
Oden, Eric
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

eoden@math.umd.edu
Padgett, John
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Kirwan Hall

johnbpadgett09@yahoo.com
Paskal, Nicholas
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

npaskal@math.umd.edu
Patterson, Joshua
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

jpat@math.umd.edu
Pekala, Michael
Graduate Student


mpekala@math.umd.edu
Pepper, Turner
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

tjpepper@math.umd.edu
Peters, Cara
Graduate Student
4312 Kirwan Hall

cpeters3@math.umd.edu
Pincus, David
Graduate Student
2121 Kirwan Hall

pincus@math.umd.edu
Poikonen, Stefan
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

spoikone@math.umd.edu
Punshon-Smith, Samuel
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~punshs
4310 Kirwan Hall

punshs@math.umd.edu
Quinn, George
Graduate Student


gwquinn@math.umd.edu
Raissi, Maziar
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~mraissi1/
4414 Kirwan Hall

mraissi1@math.umd.edu
Reich, Steven
Graduate Student
3303 Kirwan Hall

sreich47@math.umd.edu
Ren, Bonan
Graduate Student


bren1@math.umd.edu
Ren, Yixin
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

yr0403@math.umd.edu
Renn, Jacob
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Kirwan Hall

jrenn@terpmail.umd.edu
Richburg, Aquia
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

arichbu1@math.umd.edu
Rourke, Oliver
Graduate Student


orourke@math.umd.edu
Roy, Andreas Torbjoern
Graduate Student


andreas@math.umd.edu
Russell, David
Graduate Student
2118 Kirwan Hall

russelld@math.umd.edu
Rustad, Jenny
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

jrustad1@math.umd.edu
Sabett, Christiana
Graduate Student
2119 Kirwan Hall

cmsabett@math.umd.edu
Scharrenbroich, Max
Graduate Student


maxfs@math.umd.edu
Schram, Raymond
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

rschram1@math.umd.edu
Schwartz, Catherine
Graduate Student


schwa2cs@math.umd.edu
Sehanobish, Arijit
Graduate Student
0210 Kirwan Hall

arijit@math.umd.edu
Shi, John
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Kirwan Hall

johnshi2013@gmail.com
Shi, Yousheng
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

yshi1235@math.umd.edu
Sorokanich, Stephen
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

ssorokan@math.umd.edu
Sotnikova, Anna
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

asotniko@math.umd.edu
Srivastava, Rajat
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

rajatsri@math.umd.edu
Su, Tengfei
Graduate Student
3303 Kirwan Hall

tengfesu@math.umd.edu
Sun, Guowei
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

gwsun@math.umd.edu
Sun, Hechao
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

hcsun@umd.edu
Sun, Luyu
Graduate Student
3106 Jull Hall

lysun@math.umd.edu
Tau, Matthew
Graduate Student


mtau@math.umd.edu
Thorsen, Tessa
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

tthorsen@math.umd.edu
Tian, Bo
Graduate Student
4310 Kirwan Hall

btian@math.umd.edu
Ueda, Hana
Graduate Student


hanau@math.umd.edu
Ulrich, Douglas
Graduate Student
3303 Kirwan Hall

dulrich@math.umd.edu
Varela Alvarenga, Gustavo
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

gus@math.umd.edu
Virani, Adil
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

avirani@math.umd.edu
Waldron, William
Graduate Student


Wang, Chen
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

cwang120@math.umd.edu
Wang, Weikun
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~wwang888
4204 Kirwan Hall

wwang888@math.umd.edu
Wang, Zhenfu
Graduate Student
www.math.umd.edu/~zwang423
4116 CSCAMM Building

zwang423@math.umd.edu
Wertheimer, Phil
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

pwerthei@math.umd.edu
Whiteway, Matthew
Graduate Student
1207 Biosciences Research Building

whit8022@umd.edu
Wu, Jin
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

jwu12348@math.umd.edu
Wyatt, Asia
Graduate Student
4307 Kirwan Hall

aawyatt@math.umd.edu
Wymer, Mark
Graduate Student
0209 Kirwan Hall

mwymer@math.umd.edu
Xia, Huiming
Graduate Student


xhm@math.umd.edu
Xue, Jinhang
Graduate Student
1305 Kirwan Hall

jinhangx@umd.edu
Xue, Ke
Graduate Student
2117 Kirwan Hall

xueke@umd.edu
Yang, Shuo
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

shuoyang@math.umd.edu
Yang, Yifan
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

yiorfun@math.umd.edu
Yao, Xuan
Graduate Student
0210 Kirwan Hall

xyao@math.umd.edu
Ye, Anqi
Graduate Student
4326 Atlantic Building

aye@math.umd.edu
Yi, Tien-Yuan
Strauss Teaching Assistant
3316 Kirwan Hall

tinayi@ymail.com
Yu, Luquan
Graduate Student


luquanyu@math.umd.edu
Yu, Nathan
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

nathanyu@math.umd.edu
Yu, Ruirui
Graduate Student


arielyu6@math.umd.edu
Zakharov, Arseny
Graduate Student
0206 Kirwan Hall

arseny82@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Tao
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

taozhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Tianhui
Graduate Student
3303 Kirwan Hall

thzhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Xiaocui
Graduate Student


xczhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Xu
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

xuzhang@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Xuze
Graduate Student


xzhang51@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Yiran
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

yzhang94@math.umd.edu
Zhang, Zhang
Graduate Student
3304 Kirwan Hall

zsquared@umd.edu
Zhao, Chenzhi
Graduate Student
4423 Kirwan Hall

cz765@math.umd.edu
Zhou, Jiaqi
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

emily719@math.umd.edu
Zhou, Jing
Graduate Student
4204 Kirwan Hall

jingzhou@math.umd.edu
Zhu, Yichun
Graduate Student
3301 Kirwan Hall

yzhu00@math.umd.edu
Zollers, Daniel Joseph
Graduate Student
4314 Kirwan Hall

dzollers@umd.edu
Zou, Dongmian
Graduate Student
www2.math.umd.edu/~zou
3304 Kirwan Hall

zou@umd.edu