Bao, Huanchen
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www.math.umd.edu/~huanchen/
4305 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5403
huanchen@umd.edu
Blumenthal, Alex
NSF Post Doctoral Fellow
4305 Kirwan Hall

Cho, Heyrim
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4104 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5403
hcho1237@umd.edu
Collier, Brian
NSF Post Doctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~bcollie2
4109 Kirwan Hall

bcollie2@umd.edu
Coti Zelati, Michele
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~micotize/
4309 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5093
micotize@umd.edu
Dahiya, Daisy
Postdoc
www.math.umd.edu/~ddahiya
4117 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5403
ddahiya@math.umd.edu
Darvas, Tamas
Research Associate
www2.math.umd.edu/~tdarvas/
4416 Kirwan Hall
301 405 4190
tdarvas@umd.edu
Huang, Guan
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~guan/
4309 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5093
guan@umd.edu
Iverson, Joseph
Research Associate
4410 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5110
jiverson@math.umd.edu
Mukhopadhyay, Swarnava
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~swarnava
4416 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5162
swarnava@umd.edu
Nandori, Peter
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4104 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5403
pnandori@umd.edu
Nava-Tudela, Alfredo
Dir of Scientific Computing, IPST
www2.math.umd.edu/~ant/
4231 Atlantic Building Bldg
301 405 4843
ant@umd.edu
Pecastaing, Vincent
GEAR Post Doctoral Fellow
www.normalesup.org/~pecastai/en/
4305 Kirwan Hall

vincent.pecastaing@normalesup.org
Poria, Anirudha
Visiting Research Fellow
4112 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5079
aporia@math.umd.edu
Rosendal, Christian
Visiting Professor
www.math.uic.edu/~rosendal
2113 Kirwan Hall

rosendal@math.uic.edu
Sieracki, Jeffrey Mark
Visit Asst Res Sci
3104 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5161
sieracki@umd.edu
Terry, Caroline
Brin Post Doctoral Fellow
www.math.umd.edu/~cterry/
4117 Kirwan Hall
301 405 4190
cterry@umd.edu
Weber, Franziska
Visiting Post Doctoral Fellow
4305 Kirwan Hall

Xu, Jian Lun
Adjunct Prof
1301 Kirwan Hall
301 405 5047
jxu2@umd.edu
Yeakel, Sarah
Visiting Assistant Professor
www2.math.umd.edu/~syeakel/
4111 Kirwan Hall

syeakel@math.umd.edu