Bao, Huanchen
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www.math.umd.edu/~huanchen/
4305 Mathematics Building
301 405 5403
huanchen@umd.edu
Blumenthal, Alex
NSF Post Doctoral Fellow


Cho, Heyrim
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5403
hcho1237@umd.edu
Collier, Brian
NSF Post Doctoral Fellow


Coti Zelati, Michele
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~micotize/
4309 Mathematics Building
301 405 5093
micotize@umd.edu
Dahiya, Daisy
Postdoc
www.math.umd.edu/~ddahiya
Kirwan Hall 4117
301 405 5403
ddahiya@math.umd.edu
Darvas, Tamas
Research Associate
www2.math.umd.edu/~tdarvas/
4416 Mathematics Building
301 405 4190
tdarvas@umd.edu
Huang, Guan
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4309 Mathematics Building
301 405 5093
guan@umd.edu
Iverson, Joseph
Post Doctoral Fellow


Mukhopadhyay, Swarnava
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
www2.math.umd.edu/~swarnava
4416 Mathematics Building
301 405 5162
swarnava@umd.edu
Nandori, Peter
Brin Postdoctoral Fellow
4104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5403
pnandori@umd.edu
Nava-Tudela, Alfredo
Dir of Scientific Computing, IPST
www2.math.umd.edu/~ant/
4231 Computer and Space Sciences Bldg
301 405 4843
ant@umd.edu
Rosendal, Christian
Visiting Professor


Sieracki, Jeffrey Mark
Visit Asst Res Sci
3104 Mathematics Building
301 405 5161
sieracki@umd.edu
Terry, Caroline
Brin Post Doctoral Fellow


Weber, Franziska
Visiting Post Doctoral Fellow


Xu, Jian Lun
Adjunct Prof
1301 Mathematics Building
301 405 5047
jxu2@umd.edu
Yeakel, Sarah
Visiting Assistant Professor