• Higginbotham Award: James White

  • Oustanding Senior Award: Neha Gupta (with Denny Gulick and Mike Fitzpatrick and with Mike Boyle)

  • Secondary Education Mathematics Scholarship:
    Mark Widmeyer and Madeline Ahearn

  • Honorary Secondary Education Mathematics Scholarship:
    Cassandra Durgin

  • Strauss Scholarship: Timothy Dulaney

  • Strauss Teaching Assistants: Erin Lynch and Jeffrey Donatelli

  • Group picture:
    BACK ROW: Timothy Dulaney (Strauss Scholarship), Madelin Ahearn (Secondary Education-Mathematics Scholarship), Jeffrey Donatelli (Strauss Teaching Assistant), Mark Widmeyer (Secondary Education-Mathematics Scholarship), Michael Hall (Aziz Mathematics Scholarship)
    FRONT ROW: Erin Lynch (Secondary Education-Mathematics Scholarship), James White (Higginbotham Award), Cassandra Durgin (Honorary Secondary Education-Mathematics Scholarship ), Neha Gupta (Outstanding Senior Award)

  • Winners not photographed:
    Greg Crosswhite (Abramowitz Award), Stephen Colodner (Strauss Teaching Assistant)